The Decalogue Foundation

The Decalogue Foundation subsidizes the Society's free CLE classes and supports 10 scholarships at Illinois law schools and the Hebrew University in Jerusalem.

We encourage our members to support these programs by adding a tax-deductible contribution to your dues payment.

The Decalogue Foundation is a 501(c)(3) organization registered with the State of Illinois. Donations are deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.

Make an optional tax-deductible donation to the Decalogue Foundation


2022-2023 Board of Directors of the Decalogue Foundation

Robert W. Matanky

Hon. Joel L. Chupack
Vice President

Lawrence R. Krupp

Deidre Baumann
Sharon L. Eiseman
Hon. Mitchell B. Goldberg
Hon. Michael B. Hyman
Joshua Kreitzer
Curtis B. Ross
Mara S. Ruff

Kenneth R. Siegan
Hon. Michael A. Strom
Michael H. Traison

Hon. Myron Mackoff

Hon. Charles Levy
(Director Emeritus)